Shine Your Eye is an SMS and web platform that facilitates engagement with National Assembly members and other elected officials.

Find more information about your government representatives

Udom Emmanuel
Peoples Democratic Party, Akwa Ibom


Peter Nwaoboshi
Peoples Democratic Party, Delta North


Owolabi Peter
All Progressives Congress, Ikole/Oye/North

Federal Representatives

Arubu Kola
Moba II, Moba LGA

State Representatives