Guber Election Results

April 13, 2015

Results from 2 states in South East are yet to be declared (Abia and Imo)

3 0f 7 aspiring ministers succeeded: Samuel Ortom (Benue, APC), Nyesom Wike (Rivers, PDP) and Dairus ishaku (Taraba, PDP)

8 of 10 Incumbent governors declared victorious (Borno, Gombe, Kwara, Nasarawa, Ogun, Oyo, Yobe and Zamfara)

1 incumbent governor declared to have lost (Kaduna)

1 Incumbent governor awaiting result declaration (election declared inconclusive in Imo)

Guber Elction Update